Nanowrimo Day 3

Still going strong! Today’s word count: 1,673. Total word count: 5,198. Still 200 words ahead of what the 3-day goal is (1,667 x 3 = 5,001).

It seemed to take about an hour and a half…still longer than I think it should. I stopped and thought a lot less than the last 2 days, but still had to pause a few times.

I know that some of what I wrote (if not all) is probably cheesy. Who knows if it will stay in a final draft? But I wrote it and that’s all that matters at this point!

Leave a Reply

